Ravindra JadejaDeepak Chahar,  MS Dhoni (C),  Moeen Ali,  Ambati Rayudu,  Ruturaj Gaikwad,  Dwayne Bravo,  Shivam Dube,  Chris Jordan,  Robin Uthappa,  Mitchell Santner,  Adam Milne,  Rajvardhan Hangargekar,  Prashant Solanki,  Devon Conway,  Maheesh Theekshana,  Dwaine Pretorius,  K.Bhagath Varma,  Simarjeet Singh,  N. Jagadeesan,  C.Hari Nishaanth,  K.M. Asif,  Tushar Deshpande,  Subhranshu Senapati,  Mukesh Choudhary

Defending Champions Chennai Super Kings have really performed better than expected last season and won the cup , loosing key contributor Faf Duplesis is going to be a miss and also their Star Batsman Suresh Raina though he did not perform last season , still an important contributor . However the Captaincy of Dhoni and the form Jadeja has been in and being able to retain Mooen Ali , Rayudu, Chahar , Bravo and Gaikwad should keep them pretty close to what heir strengths are .

To win 2 consecutive titles is too much to ask from any one , however with leadership of Dhoni anything is possible, I personally thought winning last year was not possible. I wish my best to CSK .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.