2022 SQUAD Mayank Agarwal(Batsman),Liam Livingstone(ALL-ROUNDER)Kagiso Rabada(BOWLER),Shahrukh Khan(ALL-ROUNDER),Shikhar Dhawan(Batsman)Jonny Bairstow(WICKETKEEPER),Odean Smith(ALL-ROUNDER),Rahul Chahar(BOWLER),Arshdeep Singh(BOWLER),Harpreet Brar(ALL-ROUNDER),Vaibhav Arora(BOWLER),Raj Angad Bawa(ALL-ROUNDER),Nathan Ellis(BOWLER),Prabhsimran Singh(WICKETKEEPER),Rishi Dhawan(ALL-ROUNDER),Sandeep Sharma, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell

Punjab Kings made some bold decisions my Changing Captaincy to Mayank Agarwal and losing KLRahul who has single handedly been scoring all the runs for them but consistently failing to win them the cup despite having a good team. Well, big noticeable changes are getting Shikhar Dhawan probably a replacement for KL Rahul for scoring runs …so Punjab may not miss Rahul. Loosing Shami but have got Rabada…probably won’t miss Shami. Got Johny Bairstow who is and have to replace Chris Gayle (I think thats where they may come short ). One Loosing Bishnoi but got Rahul Chahar , so Bishnoi will not be missed .

I feel that Punjab team picking is Right on , if Mayank can lead them well……I think Punjab Team little bit stronger than last year . If not to the top they have all the chance to fare better than ever …. Good Luck Punjab Kings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.